Donna De Lory - HERE IN HEAVEN : The Remixes And Bonus Tracks (LIMITED Edition signed numbered PROMO CD)

borderline MUSIC

As of Oct. 17th 2020 The Limited edition version that was Personalize, Numbered & Signed is now SOLD OUT -- Hope you were 1 of the lucky ones to grab this collectible CD!!! 


(stay tuned for updates on another pressing of this CD - The second pressing will not be numbered or personalized)  but due to demand we will release another limited different offer. )




A Borderline Music Presents exclusive: 

Donna De Lory's new album HERE IN HEAVEN: THE REMIXES AND BONUS TRACKS on an official promotional CD pressing in a gatefold sleeve - Autographed inside and will be personalized - only 50 pressed. Extremely limited.

CD housed in gatefold sleeve with 2 photo prints inside on a CD picture Disc

Limited pressing of 50. Autographed & personalized and numbered.  This is an extremely limited promotional pressing.  THIS VERSION IS NOW SOLD OUT

The Best remixes off her album HERE IN HEAVEN + exclusive bonus tracks like an amazing electro cover of the Kate Bush classic "Running Up That Hill" produced by Rezounder.  This CD included the remix of AMOR AMOR ((Omkaro Remix)) featuring NIKI HARIS and the fan favorite club remix of HEAVEN (Dirty Disco Mainroom Mix) 

These remixes range from electronic world groove mixes  to club remixes 



 1. Diamonds In The Sun (we Shine) ft: Girish (Atom Smith We Shine Mix) 

2. Amor Amor (Atom Smith Tres Amor Mix) 

3. Listen (Sean Dinsmore's Dum Dum Project Mix)

4. Sat Siri (Willi's Galactic Mix) 

5. Heaven (Atom Smith video remix edit) 

6. Running Up That Hill [Rezounder ft: Donna De Lory] (Bad Town Piano Mix) 

7. Samba Sadashiva (Atom Smith Infinite Bass Mix)

8. Amor Amor (Omkaro Remix) ft: Niki Haris 

9. Kinder (DJ Taz Remix)

10. Listen  (Atom Smith World Groove Mix) 

11. Heaven (Willie's Ambient Mix) 

12. Miracle Of Love (Atom Smith Remix)

13. Go Talk To Mary (Atom Smith Remix)

14. Heaven (Dirty Disco Mainroom Mix) 

$ 25.00

Share this product