KATY PERRY - Remix Collection vol. 2 (CD)

borderline MUSIC

 This vol. 2 is done in a continuous mix!  Compiled, Mixed and pressed via a Dj Service on HQ glossy disc with artwork in standard jewel case. 119 minutes.



1. Chained To The Rhythm (Tracy Young's Ferosh Reconstruction)
2. Bon Appetit (CraigWelsh Pop Remix)
3. Birthday (Rizzo H3dRush Club Mix)
4. This Is How We Do (Chris Cox Club Mix)
5. Roar (Steven Redant Club Mix)
6. Swish Swish (Country Club Martini Crew Remix)
7. Rise (DJ Amanda Vs Wideboys)
8. Walking On Air (Dirty Pop Deconstruction Mix)
9. Unconditionally (Cosmic Dawn Club Remix)
10. Part Of Me (Jacques Lu Cont Thin White Duke Mix)
11. Dark Horse (Goldhouse Club Mix)
12. Wide Awake (Wayne G & LFB Zoo Party Mix)
13. Waking Up In Vegas (Calvin Harris Remix Edit)
14. Hey Hey Hey (MAGIXX Club Mix)

$ 15.98

Share this product