Leonard Cohen - LIVE (Los Angeles 1993) LP Vinyl - New

borderline MUSIC

2015 Import on 180g vinyl - New /sealed 

A1 First We Take Manhattan
A2 Ain't No Cure For Love
A3 Dance Me To The End Of Love
A4 Democracy
B1 I'm Your Man
B2 Coming Back To You
B3 Waiting For The Miracle
B4 The Future

$ 25.00

Share this product